Manor Fun and Mini Manor Fun

Please click HERE to book your child's place at Manor Fun and Mini Manor Fun for Easter 2018.

Mini Manor Fun is for Manor children aged from 2 years old (once they have completed one term in Pre-Nursery) to 5 years of age. Manor Fun is for 6 - 11 year olds and their siblings.

The days are organised by experienced teachers and support staff.  They are filled with arts and crafts, games and sport and good old-fashioned fun.  To book your child into Manor Fun or Mini Manor Fun, please email Miss Tracy Heath on theath@manorprep.org.

Future dates:

Easter 2018
Wednesday 4 - Friday 6 April
Monday 9 - Friday 13 April

Summer 2018
Monday 9 - Friday 13 July
Monday 16 - Friday 20 July
Monday 23 - Friday 27 July
Monday 30 July - Friday 3 August

Christmas 2018
Friday 14 December
Monday 17 - Friday 21 December

Easter 2019
Monday 1 - Friday 5 April 2019
Monday 8 - Wednesday 10 April 2019

Manor Fun - Easter 2018
Summer 2017