Staff Photo Gallery

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Piers Heyworth

Mr Piers Heyworth

Headmaster, Drama Teacher

head@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Anita Stokes

Deputy Head, Academic Leader

astokes@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 480

Mr David Ramm

Mr David Ramm

Bursar

bursar@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 471

Mrs Emma Gower

Mrs Emma Gower

Head of Years 1 and 2, Year 2 Form Teacher

egower@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Jennifer Shaw

Head of Years 3 and 4, Year 4 Form Teacher

jshaw@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Victoria Evans

Head of Years 5 and 6, Year 6 Form Teacher, Year 4 to 6 Science Teacher

vevans@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Karen Copson

Director of Admissions and Communications

admissions@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 462

Mrs Pippa McConnell

Head of Early Years, Nursery Teacher

pmcconnell@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Teaching Staff

Early Years (Pre Nursery, Nursery and Reception)

Mrs Vicky Alsworth

Nursery Nurse

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Janet Bicarregui

Teaching Assistant, Year 2 French Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Tania Constance

Nursery Nurse, Extended Day Manager

 
Content coming soon

Miss Camilla Copping

Nursery Nurse

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Anna Dashwood

Nursery Nurse, Nursery Forest School Leader

 
Content coming soon

Miss Laura Deadman

Miss Laura Deadman

Teacher

ldeadman@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Miss Rebecca Evans

Teacher

revans@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Nicola Flemming

Nursery Nurse

 
Content coming soon

Miss Laura Francis

Teacher

lfrancis@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Rachel Haines

Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Ms Lisa Harris

Ms Lisa Harris

Nursery Nurse

 
Content coming soon

Miss Tracy Heath

Pre-Nursery Co-ordinator, Manor Fun Leader

theath@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Samantha Howse

Nursery Nurse

 
Content coming soon

Ms Tracey Knowlton

Ms Tracey Knowlton

Nursery Nurse and Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Kate Launder

Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Kerry Lay

Nursery Nurse
(Currently on maternity leave)

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Pippa McConnell

Head of Early Years, Nursery Teacher

pmcconnell@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Sara Organ

Early Years Administrator, Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Sharron Parkinson

Nursery Nurse

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Clare Sandford

EYFS Assessment Leader, Teacher

csandford@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Tracy Webb

Nursery Nurse

 
Content coming soon

Years 1 & 2

Mrs Tracy Dunne

Year 1 Teaching Assistant & Learning Support Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Miss Katie Fernyhough

Year 1 Form Teacher

kfernyhough@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Sarah Fifield

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Aislinn Goodman

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Emma Gower

Mrs Emma Gower

Head of Years 1 and 2, Year 2 Form Teacher

egower@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Katie Hicks

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Emma Holman

Year 2 Teacher

eholman@manorprep.org
 

Mrs Theresa Masih

Mrs Theresa Masih

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Lenka Murdoch

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Lucy Pater

Year 2 Teacher

lpater@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Miss Claire Porter

Year 2 Form Teacher

cporter@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Liz Reed

Year 1 Teaching Assistant, Breakfast Club Manager, Extra-Curricular Activities Co-ordinator

lreed@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 490

Mrs Julie Towns

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Jessica Willis

Year 1 Form Teacher

jwillis@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Years 3 to 6

Mrs Anike Chuard

Year 5 Form Teacher, Head of English

achuard@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Rhiannon Demain

Teacher

rdemain@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Miss Georgina Ellard

Year 3 Form Teacher

gellard@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Victoria Evans

Head of Years 6 and 6, Year 4-6 Science Teacher, Year 6 Form Teacher

vevans@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Miss Kate Holland

Miss Kate Holland

Year 3 Form Teacher

kholland@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Jo Law

Head of Design Technology, Years 2 to 6 Design Technology Teacher Year 3 and 4 Art Teacher

jlaw@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Fiona Lewis

Years 5 and 6 English and Maths Teacher, Head of Assessment, ICT Coordinator

flewis@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Liz McGill

Year 5 and 6 Humanities Teacher, Year 6 English Teacher, Year 5 Form Teacher

lmcgill@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Jude Plater

Year 3 Form Teacher, Head of Maths

jplater@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Carolyn Putter

Year 4 Form Teacher, Head of Geography

cputter@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mr Harrison Read

Mr Harrison Read

Year 5 Form Teacher,

Year 5 and 6 Maths Co-ordinator

hread@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Jennifer Shaw

Head of Years 3 and 4, Year 4 Form Teacher

jshaw@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Jane Tracey

Year 3 and Year 4 Maths Teacher, Year 4 Science Teacher, Y4 Teaching Assistant

jtracey@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Pippa Webb

Year 3 and Year 4 Teaching Assistant

pwebb@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Jane Williams

Years 5 and 6 English and Maths Teacher, Head of Science, Year 5 Science Teacher, Year 6 Form Teacher

jwilliams@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Other Subject Teachers

Mrs Natalie Abbott

Learning Support Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Ms Carol Bartley

Ms Carol Bartley

Learning Support Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Kate Belcher

Librarian, Head of Drama and Storyteller, Editor of Manorisms

kbelcher@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mr Tom Butler

PE & Sport Teacher

tbutler@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Louise Cloke

Learning Support Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Catherine Duff

Early Years PE Teacher, Head of Food and Nutrition, Year 1 Teaching Assistant, Educational Visits Coordinator and Charities/Community Links Coordinator

cduff@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Rhonda Forbes-Smith

Head of PE

rsmith@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Sarahjane Gillies

Forest School Teacher, Early Years Teacher
(Currently on maternity leave)

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Diana Gottfried

Learning Support Manager, Learning Support Teacher

dgottfried@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Caroline Haines

Learning Support Teacher, Music Teacher

chaines@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Sarah Heyworth

SENCO Years 3 to 6

sheyworth@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mr Neil Jackson

Year 6 Form Teacher, PE & Sport Teacher, Head of PSHEE

njackson@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Jane John

Learning Support Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Sue Lucas

Early Years, Years 1 and 2 SENCO

 
Content coming soon

Miss Paula Nattrass

Ballet Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Miss Rachel Pearmain

Miss Rachel Pearmain

Assistant Director of Music

rpearmain@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Sue Side

Head of Art, Years 4 to 6 Art Teacher

sside@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mme Anne-Gaëlle Spikes Maitrise Toulouse

Head of French, Latin & Verbal Reasoning, PASS/3Sys Academic Administrator

aspikes@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Sarah Williams

Year 5 and 6 Humanities Teacher

swilliams@manorprep.org
 

Mrs Clare Woodall

Director of Music

cwoodall@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

General Teaching Assistants

Miss Nina Cunningham

Miss Nina Cunningham

 
Content coming soon

Miss Ruth Delaney

Miss Ruth Delany

 
Content coming soon

Miss Alex Haines

Miss Alex Haines

 
Content coming soon

Visiting Music Staff

Mrs Clare Cottingham

Piano Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Alison Cutting

Violin Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr Stephen Cutting

Brass Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr Robert Davies

Guitar Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Ms Jenny Hill

Harp Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr David Holmes

Drum Kit and Percussion Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Ms Jacqui Johnson

Cello Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Karen Kidd

Clarinet Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Ms Kari Moffatt

Singing Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Ms Helena Newsom

Piano Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Rachael Prince

Piano and Violin Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr Glyn Rowlands

Piano Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr Richard Thorne

Flute Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Administrative Staff

Miss Kerry Arnold

Admissions and Marketing Assistant

karnold@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 461

Mr David Bridgford

Interim Accountant

dbridgford@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 464

Mrs Heather Brown

Bursary Administrator

hbrown@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 472

Mrs Nicole Burroughs

Mrs Nicole Burroughs

PA to the Headmaster

headspa@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 479

Mrs Denise Chapman

Assistant Bursar

dchapman@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 471

Mrs Tania Constance

Nursery Nurse, Extended Day Manager

tconstance@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Karen Copson

Director of Admissions and Communications

admissions@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 462

Mrs Sarah Horrox

School Secretary

schoolsecretary@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Philippa Johnson

Music Department Administrator

musicadmin@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 483

Mrs Catherine Mentzel

Library Administrator and Hospitality Assistant

cmentzel@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mr David Ramm

Mr David Ramm

Bursar

bursar@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 471

Mrs Judy Ramm

Mrs Judy Ramm

School Nurser

email@manorprep.org.uk
Content coming soon.
Tel: 01235 858473

Mrs Liz Reed

Teaching Assistant, Breakfast Club Manager, Extra-Curricular Activities Co-ordinator

lreed@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 490

Miss Katie Sillence

Miss Katie Sillence

HR Officer

hr@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 478

Ms Keri Young

Marketing/Administrative Assistant

kyoung@manorpre.org
Content coming soon

Key Ancilliary Staff

Mr Robert Bland

Gardener

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Fiona Francis

Minibus Supervisor

 
Content coming soon

Miss Jessica Henshall

Minibus Supervisor

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Denise Higgins

Head Chef

dhiggins@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 476

Mr David Hunter

Mr David Hunter

Maintenance Team

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Lisa Johnson

Mrs Lisa Johnson

General Services Manager

catering@manorprep.org
 
Tel: 01235 858476

Miss Anne Jones

Minibus Driver

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Sue Matthews

Bus Supervisor, Playground Supervisor

 
Content coming soon

Mr Zeeshan Najmi

IT and Network Manager

zee@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 477

Mr Brendan O'Neill

Mr Brendan O'Neill

Minibus Driver

 
Content coming soon

Mr David Stepney

Site Manager

dstepney@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Revd Peter Wilkinson

School Chaplain

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Debbie Wilson

Assistant Cook, Sodexo

 
Content coming soon

Mr Richard Winfield

Minibus Driver

 
Content coming soon