Staff Photo Gallery

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Alastair Thomas

Mr Alastair Thomas

Headmaster

head@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Victoria Evans

Deputy Head Academic, Years 5 and 6 Science Teacher

vevans@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 480

Mr Varun Footring

Deputy Head Pastoral,Years 3 to 6 Teacher

vfootring@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 480

Mr David Ramm

Mr David Ramm

Bursar

bursar@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 471

Mrs Emma Gower

Mrs Emma Gower

Head of Years 1 and 2, Year 2 Form Teacher

egower@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Jennifer Shaw

Head of Years 3 and 4, Year 4 Form Teacher

jshaw@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mr Neil Jackson

Head of Years 5 and 6, PE and Sport Teacher, Head of PSHEE, Year 6 Form Teacher, House System Co-ordinator

njackson@manorprep.org.uk
01235 858 453

Mrs Karen Copson

Director of Admissions and Communications

admissions@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 462

Mrs Pippa McConnell

Head of Early Years, Extended Day Co-ordinator

pmcconnell@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Teaching Staff

Early Years (Pre Nursery, Nursery and Reception)

Mrs Vicky Alsworth

Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Janet Bicarregui

Teaching Assistant, Reception French Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Tania Constance

Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Miss Camilla Copping

Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Anna Dashwood

Teaching Assistant, Nursery Forest School Leader

 
Content coming soon

Miss Rebecca Evans

Teacher

revans@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Laura Vernède

Teacher

lvernede@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Sarahjane Gillies

Mrs Sarahjane Gillies

Early Years and Forest School Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Ms Lisa Harris

Ms Lisa Harris

Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Miss Tracy Heath

Pre-Nursery Co-ordinator, Manor Fun Leader, Breakfast Club Co-ordinator

theath@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Samantha Howse

Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Miss Lucy Ingram

Miss Lucy Ingram

Teacher

lingram@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Karen Lygo

Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Kate Lupton

Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Pippa McConnell

Head of Early Years, Extended Day Co-ordinator

pmcconnell@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Sara Organ

Early Years Administrator, Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Sharron Parkinson

Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Laura Porter

Mrs Laura Porter

Teacher

lporter@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Clare Sandford

EYFS Assessment Leader, Teacher

csandford@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Tracy Webb

Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Years 1 & 2

Miss Lily Cox

Miss Lily Cox

Year 1 Teacher

(Maternity cover)

lcox@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Tracy Dunne

Year 1 Teaching Assistant & Learning Support Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Katie Morley

Year 1 Form Teacher

kmorley@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Sarah Fifield

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Aislinn Goodman

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Emma Gower

Mrs Emma Gower

Head of Years 1 and 2, Year 2 Form Teacher

egower@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Rachel Haines

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Emma Holman

Year 2 Teacher

eholman@manorprep.org
 

Mrs Monique Langman

Mrs Monique Langman

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

mlangman@manorprep.org
 

Miss Victoria Lucas

Miss Victoria Lucas

Year 1 Form Teacher

vlucas@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Theresa Masih

Mrs Theresa Masih

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Lenka Murdoch

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Lucy Pater

Year 2 Form Teacher

lpater@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Claire Shadbolt

Year 2 Form Teacher

cshadbolt@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Carol Bartley

Mrs Carol Bartley

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

cbartley@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Years 3 to 6

Mr Jonathan Chitty

Year 5 Form Teacher, Years 5 & 6 English and Maths Teacher, Director of Extra-Curricular Activities

jchitty@manorprep.org
 

Mrs Rhiannon Demain

Years 3 to 6 Teacher
(Maternity cover)

rdemain@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Miss Georgina Ellard

Year 3 Form Teacher, Head of RE

gellard@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Victoria Evans

Deputy Head Academic, Year 4-6 Science Teacher

vevans@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mr Varun Footring

Deputy Head Pastoral, Years 3 to 6 Teacher

vfootring@manorprep.org.uk
 

Mrs Sharon Grillo

1:1 Teaching Assistant

 
 

Miss Kate Holland

Miss Kate Holland

Year 3 Form Teacher

kholland@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Liz McGill

Year 5 and 6 Humanities Teacher, Year 6 English Teacher, Year 5 Form Teacher

lmcgill@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Jude Plater

Year 3 Form Teacher

jplater@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Carolyn Putter

Year 4 Form Teacher, Head of Geography

cputter@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mr Harrison Read

Mr Harrison Read

Year 5 Form Teacher, Head of Maths

hread@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Jennifer Shaw

Head of Years 3 and 4, Year 4 Form Teacher

jshaw@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Hannah Thomas

Mrs Hannah Thomas

Year 6 Form Teacher, Years 3-6 Teacher

hthomas@manorprep.org
 

Mrs Pippa Webb

Year 3 and Year 4 Teaching Assistant

pwebb@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Jane Williams

Head of Science, Year 4 Form Teacher

jwilliams@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Other Subject Teachers

Mrs Natalie Abbott

EAL Co-ordinator

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Kate Belcher

Head of Drama and Storyteller, Editor of Manorisms

kbelcher@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Louise Cloke

Learning Support Assistant

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Catherine Duff

Early Years PE Teacher, Head of Food and Nutrition, Year 1 Teaching Assistant, Educational Visits Coordinator and Charities/Community Links Coordinator

cduff@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Rhonda Forbes-Smith

Director of Sport and Head of Girls’ Games 

rsmith@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Diana Gottfried

Learning Support Manager, Learning Support Teacher

dgottfried@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Caroline Haines

Learning Support Teacher, Music Teacher

chaines@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Sarah Heyworth

SENCO Years 3 to 6

sheyworth@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mr Daniel Hornby

Music Teacher (temporary)

 
 

Miss Ellie Ingram

Miss Eleanor Ingram

PE and Sport Teacher

eingram@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mr Neil Jackson

Head of Years 5 and 6, Year 6 Form Teacher, PE & Sport Teacher, Head of PSHEE

njackson@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Jo Law

Head of Design Technology, Years 2 to 6 Design Technology Teacher Year 3 and 4 Art Teacher

jlaw@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Fiona Lewis

Years 5 and 6 English and Maths Teacher, Head of English, Computing Coordinator

flewis@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Sue Lucas

Early Years, Years 1 and 2 SENCO

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Catherine Mentzel

Librarian and Hospitality Assistant

cmentzel@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Miss Paula Nattrass

Ballet Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Miss Rachel Pearmain

Miss Rachel Pearmain

Acting Director of Music

rpearmain@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mr Andy Roberts

Mr Andrew Roberts

Head of Boys' Sport

aroberts@manorprep.org.uk
 

Mrs Sue Side

Head of Art, Years 4 to 6 Art Teacher

sside@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mme Anne-Gaëlle Spikes Maitrise Toulouse

Head of French, Latin & Verbal Reasoning, PASS/3Sys Academic Administrator

aspikes@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Mrs Clare Woodall

Director of Music

(Currently on maternity leave)

cwoodall@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

General Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sarah Goldthorpe

General Teaching Assistant

 
 

Miss Erin Parkinson

General Teaching Assistant

 
 

Visiting Music Staff

Mrs Clare Cottingham

Piano Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Alison Cutting

Violin Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr Stephen Cutting

Brass Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr Robert Davies

Guitar Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Ms Jenny Hill

Harp Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr Steve Gower

Drum Kit and Percussion Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Ms Jane Fenton

Cello Teacher

 
 

Mrs Karen Kidd

Clarinet Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Ms Kari Moffatt

Singing Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Rachael Prince

Piano and Violin Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr Glyn Rowlands

Piano Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Mr Richard Thorne

Flute Teacher

 
Content coming soon

Administrative Staff

Miss Kerry Arnold

Admissions and Marketing Assistant

karnold@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 461

Mrs Sarah Bell

Mrs Sarah Bell

Marketing Manager

sbell@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 466

Mr David Bridgford

Mr David Bridgford

Accountant

dbridgford@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 464

Mrs Heather Brown

Bursary Administrator

hbrown@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 472

Mrs Nicole Burroughs

Mrs Nicole Burroughs

PA to the Headmaster

headspa@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 479

Mrs Denise Chapman

Assistant Bursar

dchapman@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 471

Mrs Karen Copson

Director of Admissions and Communications

admissions@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 462

Mrs Sarah Horrox

School Secretary

schoolsecretary@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 458

Mrs Philippa Johnson

Music Department Administrator

musicadmin@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 483

Mr David Ramm

Mr David Ramm

Bursar

bursar@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 471

Mrs Judy Ramm

Mrs Judy Ramm

School Nurse

email@manorprep.org.uk
Content coming soon.
Tel: 01235 858473

Miss Katie Sillence

Miss Katie Sillence

HR Officer

hr@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 478

Key Ancilliary Staff

Mr Robert Bland

Gardener

 
Content coming soon

Mr David Copping

Mr David Copping

Minibus Supervisor

 
Content coming soon

Mrs Fiona Francis

Mrs Fiona Francis

Minibus Supervisor

 
Content coming soon

Mr Richard Gordon

Mr Richard Gordon

Minibus Driver

 
 

Mrs Denise Higgins

Head Chef

dhiggins@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 476

Mrs Lisa Johnson

Mrs Lisa Johnson

General Services Manager

catering@manorprep.org
 
Tel: 01235 858476

Mrs Sue Matthews

Kitchen Assistant, Bus Supervisor, Playground Supervisor

 
Content coming soon

Mr Zeeshan Najmi

IT and Network Manager

zee@manorprep.org
Content coming soon
Tel: 01235 858 477

Mr Brendan O'Neill

Mr Brendan O'Neill

Minibus Driver

 
Content coming soon

Mr Ian Smith

Gardener (temporary)

 
 

Mr David Stepney

Site Manager

dstepney@manorprep.org
Content coming soon

Revd Peter Wilkinson

School Chaplain

 
Content coming soon

Mr Richard Winfield

Mr Richard Winfield

Minibus Driver

 
Content coming soon