Challenge. Cherish. Inspire.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term begins Monday 7 September
Half-term Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October inclusive
Term ends Friday 11 December (full day)

Spring Term 2021

Term begins Tuesday 5 January
Half-term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February inclusive
Term ends Friday 26 March (full day)

Summer Term 2021

Term begins Tuesday 20 April
May Day Holiday Monday 3 May
Half-term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June inclusive
Term ends Friday 9 July at 12 noon

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins Tuesday 7 September
Half-term Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October inclusive
Term ends Friday 10 December (full day)

Spring Term 2022

Term begins Wednesday 5 January
Half-term Monday 21 to Friday 25 February inclusive
Term ends Friday 1 April (full day)

Summer Term 2022

Term begins Tuesday 26 April
May Day Holiday Monday 2 May
Half-term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June inclusive
Term ends Friday 8 July (12:00pm)

Where Next

Open Day

Our next Open Day will take place on Saturday 3 October, 9:15am – 5:00pm both virtually and in person, and by appointment only.
To make your appointment, please email Karen Copson on admissions@manorprep.org.

www.manorprep.org/visit-us