Challenge. Cherish. Inspire.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Spring Term 2020

Term begins Tuesday 7 January

Half-term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February inclusive

Term ends Friday 27 March (full day)

Summer Term 2020

Term begins Tuesday 21 April

May Day Holiday Friday 8 May

Half-term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May inclusive

Term ends Friday 3 July at 12 noon

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term begins Monday 7 September

Half-term Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October inclusive

Term ends Friday 11 December (full day)

Spring Term 2021

Term begins Tuesday 5 January

Half-term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February inclusive

Term ends Friday 26 March (full day)

Summer Term 2021

Term begins Tuesday 20 April

May Day Holiday Monday 3 May

Half-term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June inclusive

Term ends Friday 9 July at 12 noon

Where Next

School Closed

In line with Government advice and in conjunction with schools up and down the country, we are very sorry that until further notice, The Manor Preparatory School is closed, although we are operating a skeleton staff at this time for children of our Key Worker families. Although our doors may be closed, our lines of communication remain very firmly open and if you have an admissions enquiry or a general school query, please use the following number 07906 848945 which will be manned between 8:00am and 4:30pm, Monday to Friday, with the facility to leave a message if required. We look forward to welcoming back our children as soon as possible.