Lunch Menus

We are fortunate to have a fantastic team of catering staff who provide wonderfully tasty and nutritious lunches!

Staff sit with the children and encourage manners and conversation. It is a special opportunity to chat, relax and enjoy a social occasion.

All dietary requirements, both medical and religious, can be catered for. Please email our General Services Manager, Mrs Lisa Johnson or the School Nurse, Mrs Judy Ramm if you would like to discuss your child’s particular requirements.

Autumn Term 2018
Please click here to download our lunch menus, the menus run in a three week rotation.

w/c Monday 3 September - Week 1
w/c Monday 10 September - Week 2
w/c Monday 17 September - Week 3
w/c Monday 24 September - Week 1
w/c Monday 1 October - Week 2
w/c Monday 8 October - Week 3
w/c Monday 15 and Monday 22 October - Half Term
w/c Monday 29 October - Week 1
w/c Monday 5 November - Week 2
w/c Monday 12 November - Week 3
w/c Monday 19 November - Week 1
w/c Monday 26 November - Week 2
w/c Monday 3 December - Week 3
w/c Monday 10 December - Week 1

Download and print the below food based wordsearch!