Lunch Menus

We are fortunate to have a fantastic team of catering staff who provide wonderfully tasty and nutritious lunches!

Staff sit with the children and encourage manners and conversation. It is a special opportunity to chat, relax and enjoy a social occasion.

All dietary requirements, both medical and religious, can be catered for. Please email our General Services Manager, Mrs Lisa Johnson or the School Nurse, Mrs Judy Ramm if you would like to discuss your child’s particular requirements.

Summer Term 2018

w/c Monday 23 April - Week 1
w/c Monday 30 April - Week 2
w/c Monday 7 May - Week 3 
w/c Monday 14 May - 
Week 1
w/c Monday 21 May - Week 2
w/c Monday 28 May - Half Term
w/c Monday 4 June - 
Week 3
w/c Monday 11 June - Week 1
w/c Monday 18 June - Week 2
w/c Monday 25 June - Week 3
w/c Monday 2 July - Week 1

Download and print the below food based wordsearch!