Challenge. Cherish. Inspire.

Lunch Menus

We are fortunate to have a fantastic team of catering staff who provide wonderfully tasty and nutritious lunches!

Staff sit with the children and encourage manners and conversation. It is a special opportunity to chat, relax and enjoy a social occasion.

All dietary requirements, both medical and religious, can be catered for. Please email our General Services Manager, Mrs Lisa Johnson or the School Nurse, Mrs Judy Ramm if you would like to discuss your child’s particular requirements.

Spring Term 2020

Please click here to download our lunch menus, the menus run in a three week rotation.

w/c Tuesday 7 January – Week 1
w/c Monday 13 January – Week 2
w/c Monday 20 January – Week 3
w/c Monday 27 January – Week 1
w/c Monday 3 February – Week 2
w/c Monday 10 February – Week 3
w/c Monday 17 February – Half Term
w/c Monday 24 February -Week 1
w/c Monday 2 March – Week 2
w/c Monday 9 March – Week 3
w/c Monday 16 March – Week 1
w/c Monday 23 March – Week 2

Where Next

School Closed

In line with Government advice and in conjunction with schools up and down the country, we are very sorry that until further notice, The Manor Preparatory School is closed, although we are operating a skeleton staff at this time for children of our Key Worker families. Although our doors may be closed, our lines of communication remain very firmly open and if you have an admissions enquiry or a general school query, please use the following number 07906 848945 which will be manned between 8:00am and 4:30pm, Monday to Friday, with the facility to leave a message if required. We look forward to welcoming back our children as soon as possible.